Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Falkland Cricket Club app

View

Falkland CC Pavilion Project Update

By User 3245249

Walls going up!

Construction work continues apace on the new pavilion . The main activity at present is the construction of the walls up to first floor level.

You can browse the site record photos by clicking this link

Detailed nformation about our pavilion project is on this link
click this link

Updated 08:53 - 24 Apr 2019 by Wilson Carlisle

Where next?

New Pavilion Update Construction work makes good progress.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 16 Jun
a
Under 9 Cyclone Thatcham Town CC - Under 9
League 10:00
h
Under 11 Roundheads Sulhamstead & Ufton CC - Under 11
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
Tue 18 Jun
a
Under 11 Cavaliers Newbury CC - Under 11
League TBC
h
Under 13 Girls Thunder West Ilsley CC - Under 13
League 18:15
Wed 19 Jun
a
Under 11 Hurricane Mortimer West End CC - Under 11
League 18:00
Sat 22 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Slough CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Farnham Royal CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Saturday 3rd XI Thatcham Town CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 4th (Dev) XI Shinfield CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
h
League TBC
h
Under 11 Roundheads Bradfield CC, Berks - Under 11
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday 1st XI Reading Lawyers
Friendly 14:00
Mon 24 Jun
h
Under 9 Cyclone West Ilsley CC - Under 9
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
a
League TBC
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
Under 13 Girls Thunder Mortimer West End CC - Under 13
League 18:00
Fri 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
a
Saturday 1st XI Boyne Hill CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Slough CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
Saturday 4th (Dev) XI Mortimer CC - 1st XI
League 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors